Following a steady rise to the level that he is now, a journey where so much experience has been gained and growth in audience size is obvious, as well as mastering his unique sound, SMG star Tall Cheezy presents to you his second project, an Extended-Play titled “Intentional Mistakes“.

On the EP, Cheezy shows his lyrical prowess, delivery and versatility with genres.

The project boasts of 8 tracks, featuring industry big names, Groundzero, N.I, Emzzy E, Promphizy, Dr. Kozzo and Jay B.

A handful of producers also left their imprint on the EP. Producers such as Surgeon, Jesse Kallamu and Deece Emz.

See tracklist;


Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here