Nigerian Hip hop artist Yomi Olalude, better known by his stage name Yomi Leach, has officially released his long awaited debut album titled “The OffKey LP”.

The DPERecord act’s latest album houses 10 tracks. It also boast of top notch acts in the industry like Gr8man, Bamvi, Krypt, Sally, VBlaiz and CeeJay. Produced by Kossi, SizzlePro, Steve Rawd, 3 Kings and Maazid. All songs were mixed and mastered by Producer X.

The thrill does not end with the album release as the Vamoose crooner is bent on giving his fans a wonderful experience as he plans for an album listening soon.

#TheOffKeyLP is now available for full download on all digital platforms. You can get the album via the links below.


Steps to buy the album below:

  1. Sign Up here Buy Album
  2. Search For- The OffKey LP
  3. Buy

You can Follow him on:

Twitter: @Yomi_Leach


IG: @Yomi_Leach

Front Cover - The OffKey LP Back Cover - The OffKey LP



Facebook Comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here